Please see below for our current timetable.

We also offer a range of private lesson packages, outlined below.

PLEASE SEE OUR 'WHAT ELSE CAN WE OFFER' PAGE FOR INFORMATION ON OUR TEACHING COURSES AND ARTS AWARD. 

 

Timetable

Monday 

Chalfont St Peter Parish Church Hall

Church Lane

SL9 9RJ


6:00pm- Senior Tap

6:45pm- Contemporary Seniors  

7:30pm- Street Seniors 

8:15pm- Production Seniors 

Wednesday

Robertswood School Hall

Denham Lane

SL9 0EW


4:15pm- Mini Pips Baby Ballerinas age 3-5

5pm- Musical Theatre Infants age 5-8

5:45pm- Musical Theatre Juniors age 9-13

6:30pm Ballet and Tap Inters age 9-13

7:15pm- Inters Contemporary Jazz 

Thursday

Seer Green Scout Hall

Park Place

Seer Green

HP9 2FJ


4:15pm- Street Infants age 5-7

5:00pm- Street Juniors age 8-10

5:45pm- Contemporary Juniors age 8-12

6:30pm- Production Inters 

7:15pm- Street Inters age 10-13

Friday

Robertswood School Hall

Denham Lane

SL9 0EW


4:30pm- Mini Pips age 3-5

5:15pm- Combo Class (Ballet, Tap and Jazz) age 5-8

5:15pm- Grade 5 Ballet

6:00pm- Acro 1 

6:00pm- Grade 6 Ballet 

6:00pm- Grade 5 Pointe

6:45pm- Acro 2 

6:45pm- Stretch and Conditioning

7:30pm- Acro 3

7:30pm- Grade 6 Pointe

8:15pm- Senior Jazz

Saturday

Chalfont St Peter Parish Church Hall

Church Lane

SL9 9RJ

10am-12pm- GCSE Year 1

11am-1pm- GCSE Year 2

Classes are charged at £6.50 per 45minutes and £7.50 per hour. We offer discounts for taking multiple classes (4+) and for siblings. Classes are invoiced termly and payable half termly (except adult classes)

 

Key Dates:

Half term 1 - Monday 25th April - Sunday 29th May

Half term week (No Classes) - Monday 30th May - Sunday 5th June

Half term 2 - Monday 6th June - Sunday 17th July

No GCSE Dance - Saturday 30th April

No Classes Monday 2nd May (Bank Holiday)

No Classes on Wednesday 11th May

No Classes on Friday 13th May

GCSE Dance - Saturday 14th May - Year 1 Will be 2pm-4pm and Year 2 will be 3pm-5pm

GCSE Dance - Final class for the term is Saturday 18th June

 

PIPS PRIVATE PACKAGES